Here all types of Turkey property are available, which are appropriate for the various options of clients wishing to purchase a property in Turkey divided by regions, areas and payment methods, and also allows those interested in buying property in Turkey to browse more than one project carefully in order to choose an initial for the appropriate property, that Alhuda Real Estate experts will help you to install it later and highlight all its advantages and characteristics in video clips, various media materials and field trips to the property

Istanbul has been at the “beating heart of Turkey for years, and in the forefront on the list of the most selling Turkish provinces of property in Turkey and the world, it is the first destination for many Turkish and foreign investors, but the first choice for many of them after the remarkable success achieved by many investors who bought property in Istanbul at low prices to sell Later at high prices and which makes it more attractive for buying properties is that it contains many huge and government guaranteed projects in important areas and close to strategic sites and major installations such as Istanbul Water Canal, the new airport and the Valley of Life in addition to the strength of the transportation that are available in Istanbul being the economic capital of Turkey, which increases Istanbul property, financial value and gives it a great importance in the real estate market.

Alhuda puts in the hands of foreign investors a wide range of attractive offers for apartments for sale in Turkey and villas for sale in Turkey, constructed by the strongest Turkish construction companies, as well as reasonable and appropriate prices whether it comes to selling apartments in Turkey or offers to sell villas in Turkey, which makes the customer It gets a great opportunity to invest in Turkish properties with reliable and safe escort from the expert team of Alhuda Real Estate Company.

Alhuda company provides real estate investment in addition to apartments and houses for sale in Turkey and apartments for investment in Turkey, it also provides hotel apartments for sale that are luxurious and student residency in Turkey for those who want to invest in them later especially with the growing number of foreign students in Turkey in addition to office apartments for sale and commercial offices for sale equipped with the latest technology, for those wishing to open companies, agencies or directly any kind of other business, Alhuda real estate company guarantees great offers in this regard to its valued customers with special discounts according to the type of apartments and geographical areas in which real estate projects are located.

تتوفر هذه الخانة على جميع أنواع العقارات المطروحة في السوق التركية والتي تتناسب مع مختلف خيارات العملاء الراغبين في شراء عقار في تركيا مقسمة حسب المناطق والمساحات وطرق الدفع كما تتيح للمهتمين بشراء عقارات في تركيا بتصفح أكثر من مشروع بتأني من أجل اختيار أولي للعقار المناسب، على أن يساعدكم خبراء الهدى للاستثمار العقاري في تثبيته لاحقا وإبراز جميع مزاياه وخصائصه في مقاطع فيديو ومواد إعلامية مختلفة وزيارات ميدانية للعقار المعروض للبيع .

تتصدر اسطنبول "قلب تركيا النابض" منذ سنوات قائمة المقاطعات التركية الأكثر بيعا للعقارات في تركيا والعالم، فهي الوجهة الأولى للعديد من المستثمرين الأتراك والأجانب بل الخيار الأول للكثير منهم بعد النجاح الباهر الذي حققه العديد من المستثمرين الذين قاموا بـ شراء عقارات في اسطنبول بأسعار منخفضة ليبيعوها لاحقا بأسعار مرتفعة وما يزيد شراء عقارات في اسطنبول جذبا أنها تحتوي على عديد المشاريع الضخمة والحكومية في مناطق مهمة وقريبة من المواقع الاستراتيجية والمنشآت الكبرى على غرار قناة اسطنبول المائية والمطار الجديد ووادي الحياة بالإضافة إلى قوة شبكة المواصلات التي تتوفر عليها اسطنبول كونها عاصمة تركيا الاقتصادية ما يزيد أي عقار في اسطنبول قيمة مالية وأهمية بالغة في السوق العقارية .

تضع الهدى بين أيدي المستثمرين العرب والأجانب مجموعة واسعة من العروض المغرية لشقق للبيع في تركيا وفلل للبيع في تركيا مشيدة من قبل أقوى شركات الإنشاءات التركية، فضلا عن أسعار معقولة ومناسبة سواء تعلق الأمر بـ بيع شقق في تركيا أو عروض بيع فلل في تركيا ما يجعل العميل يحصل على فرصة رائعة للاستثمار في تركيا بمرافقة موثوقة وآمنة من فريق الخبراء المحترفين لشركة الهدى للاستثمار العقاري .

توفر الهدى للاستثمار العقاري بالإضافة إلى شقق للبيع في تركيا وشقق للاستثمار في تركيا، توفر أيضا شقق فندقية للبيع تتميز بالفخامة وشقق طلابية في تركيا للراغبين في الاستثمار فيها لاحقا خاصة مع تنامي أعداد الطلبة الأجانب في تركيا بالإضافة إلى شقق مكتبية للبيع ومكاتب تجارية للبيع مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات للراغبين في فتح شركات أو وكالات أو مباشرة أي نوع من الأعمال الأخرى وتضمن الهدى في هذا الصدد عروضا رائعة لعملائها الكرام مع خصومات وتخفيضات مميزة حسب نوع الشقق والمناطق الجغرافية التي تقع فيها المشاريع العقارية .