Property for rent in Turkey

Alhuda Real Estate company provides its customers who are looking for a property for rent in Turkey with this service, as it provides them with multiple options for properties offered for rent "residential apartments, office apartments, commercial stores, villas .... and others", and the option to rent a property is available in all regions of Turkey and here you can benefit from the service of property for rent in Istanbul and property for rent in Turkey in general, with a guarantee of prices commensurate with the capabilities of everyone.

For its part, Alhuda Real Estate company guarantees to its valued customers rental properties with great profitable returns within the framework of after-sales service where the customer who bought the property for investment purpose can rent it through Alhuda that guarantees the process as well as the management of the property by collecting the monthly rental value, maintenance and other services that make the customer In complete comfort.

Filter
City
All
District
All
Type
All
Payment Method
All
Area (м2)
Rooms
Price
Reset all filters

Special projects

ALH-204
Ready

Luxury apartments and villas for sale in Istanbul with direct sea views, Villas in Beylikduzu enjoy proximity to the Sea of Marmara as well as excellent links to the city, The hospitals, schools, hote...

Toya Next 1
Ready

ALH - 805 Toya Next / Bağcılar

starts from 1850000 ₺

Apartments for sale in Istanbul Basin Express, in cash and in installments, within fully-serviced residential complexes, close to transportation, and universities. The project is located between Atat...

ALH-803
Ready

Alhuda Real Estate Investment offers you an exclusive offer for apartments for sale in Basin Express Istanbul. The project is located in the famous Basin Express area in the European part of Istanbul,...

Property (107 items)

by June/2023
air basaksehir

ALH - 605 air başakşehir / Başakşehir

starts from 1058000₺

This project is distinguished by its unique architecture and the 5-star hotel comfort it provides to its residents.

by December/2022
Topaz Residence 1

ALH-1205 Topaz Residence / Zeytinburnu

starts from 2302000 ₺

Topaz Residence 3S is the best choice for everyone because the project is located in the heart of Istanbul and the most important tourist attractions of the city are surrounded by the most important t...

by March/2022
alhuda1

Ahteran / Esenyurt ALH 319

starts from 1360000₺

This project which is developed in Esenyurt has a total area of 25000 square meters, consists of 8 blocks with 305 apartments types of 2+1/ 3+1/ 4+1 , the project is known with its horizontal architec...

عقارات للإيجار في تركيا

توفر الهدى للاستثمار العقاري لزبائنها الباحثين عن عقارات للإيجار في تركيا هذه الخدمة حيث تقدم لهم خيارات متعددة للعقارات المعروضة للإيجار " شقق سكنية ، شقق مكتبية، محلات تجارية، فلل .... وغيرها"، كما أنّ خيار تأجير العقارات متاح في جميع مناطق تركيا وهنا يمكنكم الاستفادة من خدمة عقارات للإيجار في اسطنبول وعقارات للإيجار في تركيا بصفة عامّة مع ضمان أسعار تتناسب وقدرات الجميع .

من جهتها الهدى للاستثمار العقاري تضمن لعملائها الكرام تأجير العقارات بعوائد ربحية كبيرة في إطار خدمة ما بعد البيع حيث يمكن للعميل الذي اشترى العقار بغرض استثماري تأجيره عن طريق الهدى التي تتكفل بالعملية وكذا بإدارة الملكية العقارية من تحصيل لقيمة التأجير الشهرية والصيانة وغيرها من الخدمات التي تجعل العميل في أريحية تامة .

Filter
المدينة
الكل
District
الكل
النوع
الكل
آلية الدفع
الكل
المساحة (м2)
غرف
السعر
Reset all filters

مشاريع مميزة

ALH-204
جاهز

شقق و فلل فاخرة للبيع في اسطنبول باطلالة مباشرة على البحر فلل بحرية أنيقة و مميزةٌ وبمواصفاتٍ فخمة جدا جميع احتياجاتك سوف تكون على بعد دقائق قليلة عنك حيث تنتشر حول المشروع المشافي والمدارس والفن...

Toya Next 1
جاهز

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول باسين اكسبريس نقداً وبالتقسيط، ضمن مجمعات سكنية متكاملة الخدمات، وقريبة من المواصلات، والجامعات يقع المشروع بين مطار أتاتورك و مطار اسطنبول الجديد

ALH-803
جاهز

(يتميز المشروع بمنطقته الحيوية حيث تنتشر حوله الجامعات (ألتن باش، جامعة كولتور) ومراكز التسوق ( مركز إسطنبول للتخفيضات212, مول أوف إسطنبول) والمشافي ( مشفى باغجلار يقع المشروع بين مطاري أتاتورك ومطار...

المشاريع (107 عقار)

by حزيران/2023
air basaksehir

ALH - 605 اير باشاك شاهير / باشاك شاهير

يبدأ من 1058000₺

هذا المشروع يتميز بهندسته المعمارية الفريدة و الراحة الفندقية من فئة 5 نجوم التي يوفرها لسكانه

by كانون الأول/2022
Topaz Residence 1

ALH - 1205 طوباز ريزيدانس / زيتون بورنو

يبدأ من 2302000 ₺

يقع مشروع توباز ريزيدانس 3S TOPAZ RESIDENCE في الطرف الأوروبي من مدينة إسطنبول وتحديداً في منطقة توب كابي التابعة لبلدية الفاتح

by آذار/2022
alhuda1

أهتران / اسنيورت ALH-319

يبدأ من 1360000₺

هذا المشروع الذي تم تطويره في اسنيورت تبلغ مساحته الإجمالية 25000 متر مربع ، ويتكون من 8 أبنية بها 305 شقة من نمط 1+1 / 1+2 / 1+3 ، المشروع معروف بهندسته المعمارية الأفقية غير المعزولة عن الطبيعة ، ه...