ALL DETAILS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT TRABZON TURKEY

 

The city of Trabzon is one of the most beautiful and famous Turkish towns. It is one of the living cities in all seasons of the year, as it attracts its visitors from different parts of the world due to its beautiful climate and charming nature. The town has an attractive geographical location. It is on the northeastern side of Turkey, specifically In the eastern part of the Black Sea. It is about 1069 km from Istanbul. What distinguishes the city is its presence in the middle of Zigana Mountain and the Black Sea coast.
One of the cities' essential features is its ancient history dating back to the Middle Ages, with the city being in the middle of green spaces and hills, so the city is considered one of the most beautiful cities as it has a long history and stunning natural places. In addition to modern towns and new architecture, it also contains nearly twelve rivers and four lakes. The green mountain heights make up 77% of the city's area. The town also includes a sea transport port that makes it an important center for maritime transport and trade.

 

TOURIST ATTRACTIONS IN TRABZON

 

 

  •  Trabzon Castle

Trabzon Castle is one of the most famous landmarks in the city, and it is the most attractive for tourists. The castle was established in the Ottoman era on the Black Sea to stop the danger and respond to the enemies' attacks on the Ottoman Empire.

    •  Ataturk Palace

    The palace was established by the country's ruler Ataturk in the middle of a forest in the city's heart. This palace displays many of the tools used during his stay in the castle from 1934 until 1937. 

      •  Sumela Monastery                                                                                                                               

      It is one of the most notable buildings in the city and Turkey. It is located on a substantial slope through which it overlooks stunning landscapes. The monastery includes the Greek Orthodox Church, built in the year 386 AD at an altitude of 1200 meters above the Tundra National Park.

        •  Uzungol Village

         Uzungol village is located south of Trabzon, and it is considered one of the most popular places where all city residents have an enjoyable time. The town is regarded as a natural reserve. It has many unique and rare species, such as plants in the Caucasus forests located on the coast. Like pine trees of many distinctive colors, the Black Sea also lives in reserve many wild animals as the unique roe deer.

         

        ACTIVITIES TO DO IN TRABZON

         

        •  Uzungol Lake                                                                                              

        ​ Uzungol Lake is one of the most beautiful lakes located in the city, especially in winter. You have the chance to see the most beautiful landscapes and snow covering trees around the lake in a beautiful view, and Arabs are among the most tourists in that period due to the lack of a similar atmosphere in the Arab lands.

          •  Trabzon Square

           The square is located in the heart of the city and is the principal city center, specifically in the Black Sea region, and includes many cafes, famous restaurants, entertainment venues, commercial centers, and the presence of the most famous international hotels.

            •  Forum Mall

             One of the most famous malls in the city, you can visit it, take a tour inside and buy all souvenirs, and it is considered the largest mall in the city.

             

            Real estate in Trabzon

             

            The city's real estate market is not different from other cities, but it is relatively less than other cities such as Istanbul, being the largest and most famous. It is a city full of new urban life where you can buy many residential units in the town to move and live. It is a beautiful city that is distinguished by the presence of places. It does not have any population density, and you will not find it too crowded in other cities.

             

            Real estate investment in Trabzon

            If you do not intend to move and live in this beautiful city, you must think carefully about real estate investment in it. After the spread of new urban towns and expansion in the city and the construction of new homes and residential complexes in the city, the idea of real estate investment inside the city began to increase, especially since the city enjoys a massive tourist attraction year. And prices are expected to rise to the town in the coming years.

             

            Property for sale in Trabzon

            Trabzon has become with its charming views of the Black Sea, or as Turkish real estate experts call it, “the future Turkish Dubai” It has become one of the most important destinations for ownership and purchase of property in Turkey, both for local and foreign citizens, due to its distinctive wet climate and bright white snow shining throughout the winter on its mountain peaks. High-rise in addition to providing all the components of a comfortable living, especially with the great interest that the Turkish state has given to Trabzon in recent years through infrastructure development projects and real estate construction, where properties in Trabzon are cheap compared to their high quality and dazzling designs It is appropriate for the nature of the picturesque region, which made the prices of property for sale in Trabzon of different types "apartments, villas ..." suitable for many foreign investors who want to own a property in the arms of the virgin nature and opposite the splendor of the magnificent sea views, which is what you will find completely in real estate projects for sale in Trabzon, which you can browse through the website of Alhuda for real estate investment in Turkey and use the elite of our real estate advisors to choose the best among them.

            Filter
            City
            All
            District
            All
            Type
            All
            Payment Method
            All
            Area (м2)
            Rooms
            Price
            Reset all filters
            Our proposals

            Buyukcekmece

            Büyükçekmece or the Aghawat neighborhood, one of the finest coastal areas in the European part of Istanbul on the coast of the Marmara Sea and Buyukcekmece Bay. Büyükçekmece includes many luxury neighborhoods with residential complexes and luxurious properties, such as (Akent 2000) and Mimar Sinan neighborhood. In addition to its distinctive architectural villas and Tuyap exhibition center, many commercial centers, companies, cafes, luxury restaurants, tourist attractions, educational schools, and governmental and private hospitals.

            Property (6 items)

            Ready

            Apartment for sale in Buyukcekmece ALHD 104

            starts from 185000₺

            The project offers great value as a promising real estate investment, its apartments are characterized by modern furniture and high decoration. The project contains two blocks A and B containing 14 lu...

            Ready
            alhuda1

            Villas for sale in Buyukcemece ALH 105

            starts from 5945000₺

            This project is characterized by its green spaces that give elegance to the place, as it has allocated 157,000 square meters to it, and it is divided into spaces for picnics, bicycles and others.

            Ready
            outside

            Apartments for sale in Istanbul in Buyukcekmece ALH-201

            starts from 515000₺

            Buyukcekmece project, which combines blue and green. Enjoy the luxury between its cheerful colors and its bright look

            Ready
            ALH-107 شقق للبيع في بيوك جكمجة اسطنبول

            Apartments for sale in Buyukcekmece, Istanbul ALH-107

            starts from 575000₺

            The project is located in a privileged location in the Buyukcekmece area near the lake and green heights and enjoys charming views of the large lake on one side and the Marmara Sea on the other side.

            Ready
            ALH-108 شقق للبيع في بيوك جكمجة اسطنبول

            Apartments for sale in Buyukcekmece, Istanbul ALH-2904

            starts from 663125₺

            The project is located on the coast of Marmara in the Buyukcekmece region of European Istanbul Apartments for sale in Buyukcekmece Istanbul at competitive prices, buying apartments for ownership in d...

            Ready
            ALH-101

            ALH-101

            starts from 1140000₺

            Own an apartment with a direct sea view - apartments for sale in Istanbul - 24 Marina project The project consists of 2 phases including 1+1, 2+1, 3+1, 4+1, 5+1 apartments in 8 blocks with 6 floors i...

مدينة طرابزون في تركيا - جنة ثقافية وسياحية

مدينة طرابزون واحدة من اجمل واشهر المدن التركية، وهي إحدى المدن الحية في جميع فصول العام، حيث أنها تستقطب زوّارها من مختلف أنحاء العالم لما تتصف به من مناخ جميل وطبيعة ساحرة، وتتمتع المدينة بموقع جغرافي رائع فهي تقع في الجهة الشمالية الشرقية من تركيا، تحديداً في الجزء الشرقي من البحر الأسود، كما انها تبعد عن مدينة اسطنبول بحوالي 1069 كم، وما يميز المدينة هو وجودها في وسط جبل "زيغانا" وساحل البحر الأسود.

ومن أهم المميزات التي تتمتع بها المدينة هو تاريخها العريق الذي يعود للعصور الوسطى، مع وجود المدينة في وسط المساحات الخضراء والتلال، لذلك تعتبر المدينة من أجمل المدن حيث انها تمتلك تاريخ عريق واماكن طبيعية خلابة بالاضافة الي المدن الحديثة والمعمار الجديد، كما تحتوي على ما يقارب الاثني عشر نهراً، بالإضافة إلى أربع بحيرات، كما تشكل المرتفعات الجبلية الخضراء ما يقار من 77 % من مساحة المدينة، كما تضم المدينة ميناء نقل بحري يجعل منها مركزًا هام للنقل البحري وحركة التجارة.

الاماكن السياحية في مدينة طرابزون

  • قلعة طرابزون: تعتبر قلعة طرابزون واحدة من أشهر المعالم التي تتمتع بها المدينة، وهي الأكثر جذبًا للسياح، تم إنشاء القلعة في العصر العثماني على البحر الأسود من أجل وقف الخطورة ورد هجمات الأعداء على الدولة العثمانية وقتها.
  • قصر أتاتورك: القصر الذي تم انشائه على يد حاكم البلاد أتاتورك في وسط غابة بقلب المدينة، ويعرض هذا القصر العديد من الأدوات التي كان يستخدمها الحاكم خلال فترة إقامته في القصر من عام 1934 حتى عام 1937، ويحيط بالقصر العديد من الأشجار والزهور التي تضيف إلى القصر جمالًا مختلف عن باقي القصور.
  • دير سوميلا: هو أحد المباني المذهلة في المدينة وفي تركيا حيث يقع على منحدر قوي يطل من خلاله على مناظر طبيعية خلابة، ويضم الدير كنيسة الروم الأرثذوكس التي تم بناؤها في عام 386 م على ارتفاع 1200 متر فوق منتزه التندرا الوطني.
  • قرية اوزنجول: تقع قرية أوزنجول جنوب مدينة طرابزون، وتعتبر من اكثر الاماكن الشعبية حيث يأتي إليها جميع سكان المدينة من أجل قضاء وقت ممتع بها، وتعتبر القرية بمثابة المحمية الطبيعية حيث أنها تمتلك الكثير من الأنواع الفريدة والنادرة كالنباتات المتواجدة في غابات القوقاز التي تقع على ساحل البحر الأسود، ومثل أشجار الصنوبر ذات الألوان العديدة المميزة، كما يعيش بالمحمية العديد من الحيوانات البرية مثل غزال الرو الفريد من نوعه.
  • بحيرة اوزنجول: زيارة بحيرة اوزنجول وهي من أجمل البحيرات التي تقع في المدينة، وخاصة في فصل الشتاء لمشاهدة اجمل المناظر الطبيعية والثلج يغطي الاشجار حول البحيرة في منظر رائع، ويعتبر العرب من أكثر السائحين في تلك الفترة نظرًا لعدم وجود أجواء مماثلة في الأراضي العربية.
  • ميدان طرابزون: يقع الميدان في قلب المدينة ويعتبر مركز المدينة الرئيسي وتحديدًا في منطقة البحر الاسود، ويضم العديد من المقاهي والمطاعم الشهيرة وأماكن الترفية والمراكز التجارية، بخلاف وجود أشهر الفنادق العالمية.
  • مول فوروم: واحد من أشهر المولات في المدينة، يمكن زيارته واخذ جولة بداخلة وشراء جميع الهدايا التذكارية، ويعتبر المول الأكبر داخل المدينة.

 

العقارات في مدينة طرابزون

لا يختلف سوق العقارات في المدينة عن باقي المدن الأخرى ولكنه اقل نسبيًا من مدن أخرى مثل اسطنبول كونها الاكبر والاكثر شهرة، ولكنها مدينة مليئة بالحياة العمرانية الجديدة حيث يمكنك شراء العديد من الوحدات السكنية داخل المدينة من أجل الانتقال والعيش داخل المدينة فهي مدينة رائعة تمتاز بوجود الأماكن الطبيعية وليس بها أي كثافة سكانية ولن تجد بها الزحام الشديد المتواجد في مدن أخرى.

 

الاستثمار العقاري في مدينة طرابزون

ان لم تكن تنوي الانتقال والمعيشة في هذه المدينة الرائعة يجب عليك التفكير جيداً في الاستثمار العقاري بها، بعد انتشار المدن العمرانية الجديدة والتوسع داخل المدينة وبناء المنازل والمجمعات السكنية الجديدة داخل المدينة بدأت فكرة الاستثمار العقاري داخل المدينة تزداد خاصة وان المدينة تتمتع بجذب سياحي كبير طوال العام، ومن المتوقع ان ترتفع الاسعار في المدينة خلال السنوات المقبلة.

اقرأ أقل

اقرأ المزيد

عقارات للبيع في طرابزون

لقد أضحت طرابزون بإطلالتها الساحرة على البحر الأسود أو كما يطلق عليها خبراء العقار الأتراك " دبي تركيا المستقبلية"، أضحت من أهم وجهات التملك وشراء العقار في تركييا سواء بالنسبة للمواطنين المحليين أو الأجانب نظرا لتميزها بمناخ رطب وثلوج بيضاء ناصعة تتلألأ طيلة فصل الشتاء على قمم جبالها الشاهقة بالإضافة إلى توفرها على كل مكونات العيش الرغيد خاصة مع الاهتمام الكبير الذي أولته الدولة التركية لمدينة طرابزون في السنوات الأخيرة من خلال مشاريع تطوير البنى التحتية وبناء العقارات حيث تعتبر عقارات طرابزون رخيصة مقارنة بجودتها العالية وتصاميمها المبهرة المتلائمة مع طبيعة المنطقة الخلابة وهو ما جعل أسعار عقارات طرابزون على اختلاف أنواعها " شقق، فلل..." مناسبة للكثير من المستثمرين الأجانب الراغبين في التملك العقاري وسط أحضان الطبيعة العذراء وقبالة رونق المناظر البحرية الرائعة وهو ما تجدونه تماما في مشاريع عقارات للبيع في طرابزون التي يمكنكم تصفحها عبر موقع الهدى للاستثمار العقاري في تركيا والاستعانة بنخبة مستشارينا العقاريين لاختيار الأفضل بينها.

Filter
المدينة
الكل
المنطقة
الكل
النوع
الكل
آلية الدفع
الكل
المساحة (м2)
غرف
السعر
Reset all filters
فخامة لا تضاهى

بيوك تشكمجه

بيوك تشكمجه أو حي الآغاوات، إحدى أرقى المناطق الساحلية في الشق الأوروبي من اسطنبول على ساحل بحر مرمرة وخليج بيوك تشكمجه، وتضم عديد الأحياء الفارهة بمجمعات سكنية وعقارات في غاية الفخامة منها حي (اكينت 2000) و حي معمار سنان بالإضافة إلى فللها ذات الطابع المعماري المميز ومدينة المعارض توياب والعديد من المراكز التجارية والشركات والمقاهي والمطاعم الفاخرة والمعالم السياحية والمدارس التعليمية والمشافي الحكومية والخاصة.

المشاريع (9 عقار)

by كانون الأول/2022
rose marine butik whole view outside

مشروع روز مارين ALH-113

يبدأ من 399000 $

هذا المشروع هو مشروع عائلي بامتياز على بعد خطوات من البحر ذو اطلالات بحرية ساحرة. تواصل معنا لمزيد من التفاصيل

جاهز
yasilkaya villa 1

مشروع يشيل ياكا ALH-120

يبدأ من 1150000 $

هذا المشروع هو طفرة في عالم العقار وتحديداً على مستوى الفلل حيث يتميز بالموقع الفريد والبعيد عن ضوضاء المدينة.

جاهز
Bizim Evler 1

ALH - 110 مشروع بيزيم ايلفر جوزيلجه / بيوك تشيكماجي

يبدأ من 1643000 ₺

يقع المشروع في منطقة بيوك شكمجة و بالتحديد في محلة جوزيلجة المعروفة بالهدوء. يقطن في هذه المنطقة اثرياء اسطنبول لكونها تطل على البحر و يوجد فيها العديد من الخيارات الفريدة من نوعها.

جاهز
yesil yaka su 1

ALH - 105 ياشيل ياكا / بيوك تشيكماجي

يبدأ من 9411628 ₺

السعادة هي خيار يمكن أن يأخذ حياتك إلى ما هو أبعد من أحلامك. كل ما هو ضروري لنمو السعادة اللانهائية في منزلك واحتضان عائلتك بالخضرة والمياه والمرح والسلام في المشروع ، المكان الذي ستستيقظ فيه بسعادة...

جاهز
Dia bella 1

ALH - 103 ديا بيلا / بيوك تشيكماجي

يبدأ من 1944954 ₺

ديا بيلا التي تقع في بيوك تشيكماجي على شاطئ ميماروبا المميزالذي يتميز باطلالة ساحرة على بحر مرمرة

جاهز
Dia Mare 1

ALH - 102 ديا ماري / بيوك تشيكماجي

يبدأ من 1937827 ₺

مشروع بويوك شكمجيه المجمع الدي يجمع بين الازرق و الاخضر. تمتع بالرفاهية بين الوانه المبهجة و اطلالته المشرقة

1