ALL DETAILS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT TRABZON TURKEY

 

The city of Trabzon is one of the most beautiful and famous Turkish towns. It is one of the living cities in all seasons of the year, as it attracts its visitors from different parts of the world due to its beautiful climate and charming nature. The town has an attractive geographical location. It is on the northeastern side of Turkey, specifically In the eastern part of the Black Sea. It is about 1069 km from Istanbul. What distinguishes the city is its presence in the middle of Zigana Mountain and the Black Sea coast.
One of the cities' essential features is its ancient history dating back to the Middle Ages, with the city being in the middle of green spaces and hills, so the city is considered one of the most beautiful cities as it has a long history and stunning natural places. In addition to modern towns and new architecture, it also contains nearly twelve rivers and four lakes. The green mountain heights make up 77% of the city's area. The town also includes a sea transport port that makes it an important center for maritime transport and trade.

 

TOURIST ATTRACTIONS IN TRABZON

 

 

  •  Trabzon Castle

Trabzon Castle is one of the most famous landmarks in the city, and it is the most attractive for tourists. The castle was established in the Ottoman era on the Black Sea to stop the danger and respond to the enemies' attacks on the Ottoman Empire.

    •  Ataturk Palace

    The palace was established by the country's ruler Ataturk in the middle of a forest in the city's heart. This palace displays many of the tools used during his stay in the castle from 1934 until 1937. 

      •  Sumela Monastery                                                                                                                               

      It is one of the most notable buildings in the city and Turkey. It is located on a substantial slope through which it overlooks stunning landscapes. The monastery includes the Greek Orthodox Church, built in the year 386 AD at an altitude of 1200 meters above the Tundra National Park.

        •  Uzungol Village

         Uzungol village is located south of Trabzon, and it is considered one of the most popular places where all city residents have an enjoyable time. The town is regarded as a natural reserve. It has many unique and rare species, such as plants in the Caucasus forests located on the coast. Like pine trees of many distinctive colors, the Black Sea also lives in reserve many wild animals as the unique roe deer.

         

        ACTIVITIES TO DO IN TRABZON

         

        •  Uzungol Lake                                                                                              

        ​ Uzungol Lake is one of the most beautiful lakes located in the city, especially in winter. You have the chance to see the most beautiful landscapes and snow covering trees around the lake in a beautiful view, and Arabs are among the most tourists in that period due to the lack of a similar atmosphere in the Arab lands.

          •  Trabzon Square

           The square is located in the heart of the city and is the principal city center, specifically in the Black Sea region, and includes many cafes, famous restaurants, entertainment venues, commercial centers, and the presence of the most famous international hotels.

            •  Forum Mall

             One of the most famous malls in the city, you can visit it, take a tour inside and buy all souvenirs, and it is considered the largest mall in the city.

             

            Real estate in Trabzon

             

            The city's real estate market is not different from other cities, but it is relatively less than other cities such as Istanbul, being the largest and most famous. It is a city full of new urban life where you can buy many residential units in the town to move and live. It is a beautiful city that is distinguished by the presence of places. It does not have any population density, and you will not find it too crowded in other cities.

             

            Real estate investment in Trabzon

            If you do not intend to move and live in this beautiful city, you must think carefully about real estate investment in it. After the spread of new urban towns and expansion in the city and the construction of new homes and residential complexes in the city, the idea of real estate investment inside the city began to increase, especially since the city enjoys a massive tourist attraction year. And prices are expected to rise to the town in the coming years.

             

            Property for sale in Trabzon

            Trabzon has become with its charming views of the Black Sea, or as Turkish real estate experts call it, “the future Turkish Dubai” It has become one of the most important destinations for ownership and purchase of property in Turkey, both for local and foreign citizens, due to its distinctive wet climate and bright white snow shining throughout the winter on its mountain peaks. High-rise in addition to providing all the components of a comfortable living, especially with the great interest that the Turkish state has given to Trabzon in recent years through infrastructure development projects and real estate construction, where properties in Trabzon are cheap compared to their high quality and dazzling designs It is appropriate for the nature of the picturesque region, which made the prices of property for sale in Trabzon of different types "apartments, villas ..." suitable for many foreign investors who want to own a property in the arms of the virgin nature and opposite the splendor of the magnificent sea views, which is what you will find completely in real estate projects for sale in Trabzon, which you can browse through the website of Alhuda for real estate investment in Turkey and use the elite of our real estate advisors to choose the best among them.

            Filter
            City
            All
            District
            All
            Type
            All
            Payment Method
            All
            Area (м2)
            Rooms
            Price
            Reset all filters
            Our proposals

            Bahcesehir

            Bahçeşehir or the City of open gardens, due to its natural and artificial lakes, valleys, wonderful green spaces, trees, and delightful gardens, small plateaus and hills distributed in every corner of the region, which made its name associated with all Turks and even tourists with fresh air, charming views, natural beauty, and glamorous nurseries, most notably "Gulet park," the largest in the City, with an area of 300 thousand square meters, where thousands visit it annually to enjoy the magnificence of landscapes and waterways, in addition to the largest artificial lake that sleeps on its banks the finest and most exquisite types of flowers embracing green spaces that extend as far as the sight interspersed with the sounds of birds and the magic of various animals that adds to its glory and elegance. The strategic location of Bahçeşehir district has prompted officials to race against time to provide it with all the necessary facilities, especially transportation, as the region's centralization between Ataturk airports, which will turn into the third-largest beach park in the world, will be called "People's Park" and the new Istanbul airport was an important factor for establishing a Subway line which plays an important role in facilitating and speeding up the time to reach it by reducing it to few minutes.

            Property (8 items)

            by March/2022
            alhuda1

            Apartment for sale in Bahçeşehir ALH 319

            starts from 540000₺

            This project which is developed in bahcesehir has a total area of 25000 square meters, consists of 8 blocks with 305 apartments types of 2+1/ 3+1/ 4+1 , the project is known with its horizontal archit...

            Ready
             شقق للبيع في اسطنبول منطقة بهجة شهير  ALH-513

            Apartment for sale in Bahçeşehir ALHD 513

            starts from 983000₺

            Bahçeşehir is located on the western suburbs of the European side of Istanbul, it considers one of the top Istanbul property investment tips, this project offer one of the best residence in this area....

            Ready
            ALH-505-1 شقق للبيع في اسطنبول بهجة شهير

            Apartments for sale in Istanbul, Bahcesehir ALH-505

            starts from 1500000 ₺

            The project is located in the Bahçeşehir area, which is one of the areas with modern real estate development in Istanbul, located in the European section, which is 12 km west of the Mall Of Istanbul p...

            Ready
            ALH-503 شقق للبيع في اسطنبول منطقة بهجة شهير

            Apartments for sale in Istanbul, Bahcesehir ALH-503

            starts from 649000 ₺

            Here is your apartment in Istanbul, Bahcesehir. Enjoy exceptional entertainment services in the best complexes in Istanbul. Apartments for sale in Istanbul are close to its proximity to the essential ...

            Ready
            ALH-508

            Apartments for sale in Bahcesehir Istanbul ALH-508

            starts from 609900₺

            Al-Huda 508 Project is located in Bahcesehir, in the European section of Istanbul, one of the most important modern and developing regions The project includes 178 apartments and covers 4000 square ...

            Ready
            ALH-504

            Apartments for sale in Bahcesehir Istanbul ALH-504

            starts from 1372000₺

            The project is located in Bahçeşehir Area which is becoming one of the most popular area in İstanbul. The project consists of 1 block with 40 floors, 228 residences and hotel apartments typed as 1+1 ...

            1

مدينة طرابزون في تركيا - جنة ثقافية وسياحية

مدينة طرابزون واحدة من اجمل واشهر المدن التركية، وهي إحدى المدن الحية في جميع فصول العام، حيث أنها تستقطب زوّارها من مختلف أنحاء العالم لما تتصف به من مناخ جميل وطبيعة ساحرة، وتتمتع المدينة بموقع جغرافي رائع فهي تقع في الجهة الشمالية الشرقية من تركيا، تحديداً في الجزء الشرقي من البحر الأسود، كما انها تبعد عن مدينة اسطنبول بحوالي 1069 كم، وما يميز المدينة هو وجودها في وسط جبل "زيغانا" وساحل البحر الأسود.

ومن أهم المميزات التي تتمتع بها المدينة هو تاريخها العريق الذي يعود للعصور الوسطى، مع وجود المدينة في وسط المساحات الخضراء والتلال، لذلك تعتبر المدينة من أجمل المدن حيث انها تمتلك تاريخ عريق واماكن طبيعية خلابة بالاضافة الي المدن الحديثة والمعمار الجديد، كما تحتوي على ما يقارب الاثني عشر نهراً، بالإضافة إلى أربع بحيرات، كما تشكل المرتفعات الجبلية الخضراء ما يقار من 77 % من مساحة المدينة، كما تضم المدينة ميناء نقل بحري يجعل منها مركزًا هام للنقل البحري وحركة التجارة.

الاماكن السياحية في مدينة طرابزون

  • قلعة طرابزون: تعتبر قلعة طرابزون واحدة من أشهر المعالم التي تتمتع بها المدينة، وهي الأكثر جذبًا للسياح، تم إنشاء القلعة في العصر العثماني على البحر الأسود من أجل وقف الخطورة ورد هجمات الأعداء على الدولة العثمانية وقتها.
  • قصر أتاتورك: القصر الذي تم انشائه على يد حاكم البلاد أتاتورك في وسط غابة بقلب المدينة، ويعرض هذا القصر العديد من الأدوات التي كان يستخدمها الحاكم خلال فترة إقامته في القصر من عام 1934 حتى عام 1937، ويحيط بالقصر العديد من الأشجار والزهور التي تضيف إلى القصر جمالًا مختلف عن باقي القصور.
  • دير سوميلا: هو أحد المباني المذهلة في المدينة وفي تركيا حيث يقع على منحدر قوي يطل من خلاله على مناظر طبيعية خلابة، ويضم الدير كنيسة الروم الأرثذوكس التي تم بناؤها في عام 386 م على ارتفاع 1200 متر فوق منتزه التندرا الوطني.
  • قرية اوزنجول: تقع قرية أوزنجول جنوب مدينة طرابزون، وتعتبر من اكثر الاماكن الشعبية حيث يأتي إليها جميع سكان المدينة من أجل قضاء وقت ممتع بها، وتعتبر القرية بمثابة المحمية الطبيعية حيث أنها تمتلك الكثير من الأنواع الفريدة والنادرة كالنباتات المتواجدة في غابات القوقاز التي تقع على ساحل البحر الأسود، ومثل أشجار الصنوبر ذات الألوان العديدة المميزة، كما يعيش بالمحمية العديد من الحيوانات البرية مثل غزال الرو الفريد من نوعه.
  • بحيرة اوزنجول: زيارة بحيرة اوزنجول وهي من أجمل البحيرات التي تقع في المدينة، وخاصة في فصل الشتاء لمشاهدة اجمل المناظر الطبيعية والثلج يغطي الاشجار حول البحيرة في منظر رائع، ويعتبر العرب من أكثر السائحين في تلك الفترة نظرًا لعدم وجود أجواء مماثلة في الأراضي العربية.
  • ميدان طرابزون: يقع الميدان في قلب المدينة ويعتبر مركز المدينة الرئيسي وتحديدًا في منطقة البحر الاسود، ويضم العديد من المقاهي والمطاعم الشهيرة وأماكن الترفية والمراكز التجارية، بخلاف وجود أشهر الفنادق العالمية.
  • مول فوروم: واحد من أشهر المولات في المدينة، يمكن زيارته واخذ جولة بداخلة وشراء جميع الهدايا التذكارية، ويعتبر المول الأكبر داخل المدينة.

 

العقارات في مدينة طرابزون

لا يختلف سوق العقارات في المدينة عن باقي المدن الأخرى ولكنه اقل نسبيًا من مدن أخرى مثل اسطنبول كونها الاكبر والاكثر شهرة، ولكنها مدينة مليئة بالحياة العمرانية الجديدة حيث يمكنك شراء العديد من الوحدات السكنية داخل المدينة من أجل الانتقال والعيش داخل المدينة فهي مدينة رائعة تمتاز بوجود الأماكن الطبيعية وليس بها أي كثافة سكانية ولن تجد بها الزحام الشديد المتواجد في مدن أخرى.

 

الاستثمار العقاري في مدينة طرابزون

ان لم تكن تنوي الانتقال والمعيشة في هذه المدينة الرائعة يجب عليك التفكير جيداً في الاستثمار العقاري بها، بعد انتشار المدن العمرانية الجديدة والتوسع داخل المدينة وبناء المنازل والمجمعات السكنية الجديدة داخل المدينة بدأت فكرة الاستثمار العقاري داخل المدينة تزداد خاصة وان المدينة تتمتع بجذب سياحي كبير طوال العام، ومن المتوقع ان ترتفع الاسعار في المدينة خلال السنوات المقبلة.

اقرأ أقل

اقرأ المزيد

عقارات للبيع في طرابزون

لقد أضحت طرابزون بإطلالتها الساحرة على البحر الأسود أو كما يطلق عليها خبراء العقار الأتراك " دبي تركيا المستقبلية"، أضحت من أهم وجهات التملك وشراء العقار في تركييا سواء بالنسبة للمواطنين المحليين أو الأجانب نظرا لتميزها بمناخ رطب وثلوج بيضاء ناصعة تتلألأ طيلة فصل الشتاء على قمم جبالها الشاهقة بالإضافة إلى توفرها على كل مكونات العيش الرغيد خاصة مع الاهتمام الكبير الذي أولته الدولة التركية لمدينة طرابزون في السنوات الأخيرة من خلال مشاريع تطوير البنى التحتية وبناء العقارات حيث تعتبر عقارات طرابزون رخيصة مقارنة بجودتها العالية وتصاميمها المبهرة المتلائمة مع طبيعة المنطقة الخلابة وهو ما جعل أسعار عقارات طرابزون على اختلاف أنواعها " شقق، فلل..." مناسبة للكثير من المستثمرين الأجانب الراغبين في التملك العقاري وسط أحضان الطبيعة العذراء وقبالة رونق المناظر البحرية الرائعة وهو ما تجدونه تماما في مشاريع عقارات للبيع في طرابزون التي يمكنكم تصفحها عبر موقع الهدى للاستثمار العقاري في تركيا والاستعانة بنخبة مستشارينا العقاريين لاختيار الأفضل بينها.

Filter
المدينة
الكل
المنطقة
الكل
النوع
الكل
آلية الدفع
الكل
المساحة (м2)
غرف
السعر
Reset all filters
فخامة لا تضاهى

بهتشه شهير

بهجة شهير أو مدينة الحدائق المفتوحة ، نظرا لما تحتويه من بحيرات طبيعية وأخرى اصطناعية ووديان ومساحات خضراء رائعة وأشجار وحدائق مبهجة وهضاب صغيرة وتلال تتوزّع في كل زاوية من المنطقة وهو ما جعل اسمها يرتبط عند كل الأتراك وحتّى السياح بالهواء النقي والإطلالات الساحرة والجمال الطبيعي والروضات الفاتنة أبرزها حديقة " غوليت" الأكبر في المدينة بمساحة 300 ألف متر مربع حيث يقصدها الآلاف سنويا للتمتع بروعة المناظر الطبيعية والممرات المائية ، بالإضافة إلى أكبر بحيرة اصطناعية التي تنام على ضفافها أجود وأبهى أنواع الأزهار المعانقة لمساحات خضراء تمتدّ على طول البصر تتخلّلها أصوات الطيور وسحر الحيوانات المتنوّعة الذي زاد المكان بهاءً ورونقا. لقد دفع الموقع الاستراتيجي لمنطقة بهجة شهير المسؤولين إلى التسابق مع الزمن لتزويدها بكل المنشآت الضرورية وعلى رأسها المواصلات حيث أنّ تمركز المنطقة بين مطاري أتاتورك الذي سيتحوّل إلى ثالث أكبر حديقة شاطئية في العالم سيطلق عليها تسمية "حديقة الشعب" ومطار اسطنبول الجديد كان عاملا هاما لإنشاء خط مترو الأنفاق يلعب دورا مهما في تسهيل وتسريع وقت الوصول إليها بتقليصه إلى دقائق معدودة.

المشاريع (9 عقار)

جاهز
Sky Bahçeşehir outside

ALH - 507 سكاي بهجة شهير / منطقة بهجة شهير

يبدأ من 135000 $

إن سكاي بهجة شاهير ستضيف المتعة إلى متعتك وتلبية جميع احتياجاتك مرفق به صالة ألعاب رياضية لحياة أكثر صحة تناول مشروب أثناء الدردشة مع أصدقائك وإجراء محادثات ممتعة وحتى تقديم خيارات مختلفة لقضاء الوقت...

جاهز
Semt Bahçekent 1

ALH - 506 سيمت بهتشة كنت / بهتشة شهير

يبدأ من 1036250 ₺

سيمت بهجه كينت يقع في بهجه كينت الوجه النامي لإسطنبول والجذب الجديد الاستثمارات تتمتع بمشاريع جديدة تتطور بهجه كينت بسرعة مع جلب كل من الطبيعة و المدينة على عتبة داركم بفضل قربها من بهجة شهير وحياة ...

جاهز
 شقق للبيع في اسطنبول منطقة بهجة شهير  ALH-513

بهجة شهير / ريفرانس باهتشة شاهير ALH-511

يبدأ من 1863000 ₺

.تقع بهجة شهير في الضواحي الغربية من الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول ، وتعتبر واحدة من أفضل نصائح الاستثمار العقاري في اسطنبول ، هذا المشروع يقدم واحدة من أفضل أماكن الإقامة في هذه المنطقة

جاهز
ALH-505-1 شقق للبيع في اسطنبول بهجة شهير

ALH-505 بهجة شهير / بهجة شهير بارك

يبدأ من 1500000 ₺

يقع المشروع في منطقة الـ Bahçeşehir وهي من المناطق ذات التطور العقاري الحديث في مدينة اسطنبول, تقع بالقسم الأروبي, وهي على مسافة 12 كم غرباً من مشروع Mall Of Istanbul, كما أنها تبعد عن مطار اسطنبول ا...

جاهز
Strada 1

ALH-503 بهجة شهير / سترادا

يبدأ من 899280 ₺

هنا شقتك في اسطنبول بهجة شهير. تمتع بخدمات ترفيهية مميزة في افضل مجمعات اسطنبول. شقق للبيع في اسطنبول قريبة من قربها من أهم المشاريع الحيوية كجسر اسطنبول الثالث وطريق مرمرة السريع ومطار اسطنبول الثالث...

جاهز
ALH-508

ALH-508 بهتشة شهير / ريزيدانس ان ديلوكس

يبدأ من 857000 ₺

شقق للبيع في بهتشه شهير في اسطنبول الأوروبية بأسعار منافسة جداً يقع مشروع الهدى 508 في منطقة بهتشة شهير في القسم الاوروبي من مدينة اسطنبول وهي من اهم المناطق الحديثة والنامية فيها يضم المشروع 178 شق...

1