Filter
City
All
District
All
Type
All
Payment Method
All
Area (м2)
Rooms
Price
Reset all filters

Special projects

ALH-204
Ready

Luxury apartments and villas for sale in Istanbul with direct sea views, Villas in Beylikduzu enjoy proximity to the Sea of Marmara as well as excellent links to the city, The hospitals, schools, hote...

ALH-805
Ready

Apartments for sale in Istanbul Basin Express, in cash and in installments, within fully-serviced residential complexes, close to transportation, and universities. The project is located between Atat...

ALH-803
Ready

Alhuda Real Estate Investment offers you an exclusive offer for apartments for sale in Basin Express Istanbul. The project is located in the famous Basin Express area in the European part of Istanbul,...

Property (42 items)

Ready
ALH-2902 شقق للبيع في باكركوي اسطنبول

Apartments for sale in Istanbul Bakirkoy ALH-2902

starts from ₺ 1232000

Apartments for sale in Bakirkoy in instalments and cash, within high-end residential complexes, with the most acceptable luxury living options, with a view of the most beautiful views of Istanbul on the Sea of ​​Marmara

Ready
ALH-1402

Apartments for Sale in Istanbul Taksim ALH-1402

starts from ₺ 1597000

This project is characterized by its strategic location in the Taksim area, the heart of Istanbul, Al-Huda Real Estate Investment offers you apartments for sale in Istanbul within a residential project that includes a group of apartments with a beautiful and elegant architectural design.

Ready
ALH-401

Apartments for Sale in Istanbul Avcilar ALH-401

starts from ₺ 830000

The project is located in Ispartakule which is becoming the most popular living area of the city. Apartments for sale in Istanbul within a residential project characterized by wide green spaces and children's gardens, and there is also an archaeological site near the project and many facilities such as the School of American Culture, Doa Bahçeşehir School, Oceanus University.

Ready
ALH-507

Apartments for sale in Istanbul Bahcesehir ALH-507

starts from ₺ 428000

The project is located in Bahçeşehir - Istanbul, which is distinguished by its wonderful gardens and organization and its green spaces and wonderful views. The most important schools, universities, and hospitals are located near the project, such as Al-Hayat Medical Center, Bahçeşehir Polyclinic Hospital...

Ready
ALH-309

Apartments for sale in Istanbul Esenyurt ALH-309

starts from ₺360000

The project is characterized by its proximity to all government centers and shopping centers such as Akbati Mall and City Center Mall. Apartments for sale in Esenyurt are in a very central location close to education, health, transportation, shopping centers and other activity points. Residential complexes in Esenyurt at very reasonable prices.

Ready
ALH-314

Apartments for sale in Istanbul Esenyurt ALH-314

starts from ₺ 551000

The project is located in Esenyurt which is one of the mostly developed districts of İstanbul. Apartments for sale in Istanbul within the latest residential complexes at reasonable prices with the possibility of payment in installments.

عقارات للبيع في تركيا – شقق للبيع في تركيا – أفضل المشاريع في تركيا

Filter
المدينة
الكل
المنطقة
الكل
النوع
الكل
آلية الدفع
الكل
المساحة (м2)
غرف
السعر
Reset all filters

مشاريع مميزة

ALH-204
جاهز

شقق و فلل فاخرة للبيع في اسطنبول باطلالة مباشرة على البحر فلل بحرية أنيقة و مميزةٌ وبمواصفاتٍ فخمة جدا جميع احتياجاتك سوف تكون على بعد دقائق قليلة عنك حيث تنتشر حول المشروع المشافي والمدارس والفن...

ALH-805
جاهز

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول باسين اكسبريس نقداً وبالتقسيط، ضمن مجمعات سكنية متكاملة الخدمات، وقريبة من المواصلات، والجامعات يقع المشروع بين مطار أتاتورك و مطار اسطنبول الجديد

ALH-803
جاهز

(يتميز المشروع بمنطقته الحيوية حيث تنتشر حوله الجامعات (ألتن باش، جامعة كولتور) ومراكز التسوق ( مركز إسطنبول للتخفيضات212, مول أوف إسطنبول) والمشافي ( مشفى باغجلار يقع المشروع بين مطاري أتاتورك ومطار...

المشاريع (41 عقار)

جاهز
ALH-1402

ALH-1402 شقق للبيع في اسطنبول تقسيم

يبدأ من ₺ 1597000

يتميز هذا المشروع بموقعه الاستراتيجي المتواجد في منطقة تقسيم قلب مدينة اسطنبول الهدى للاستثمار العقاري تقدم لكم شقق للبيع في اسطنبول ضمن مشروع سكني يضم مجموعة من الشقق بتصميم معماري جميل و راقي

جاهز
ALH-401

ALH-401 شقق للبيع في اسطنبول اسبارطة كوله

يبدأ من ₺ 830000

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول ضمن مشروع سكني يتميز بالمساحات الخضراء الواسعة و حدائق الاطفال كما يوجد بالقرب من المشروع موقع أثري و العديد من المرافق مثل مدرسة الثقافة الأمريكية، مدرسة دوغا بهتشه شهير، جامعة أوقيانوس يقع المشروع في منطقة اسبارتا كوله التابعة لمنطقة افجالرالتي تقع في القسم األوروبي لمدينة اسطنبول والتي تعد من أحدث المناطق السكنية والتجارية في المدينة وتشهد تطوراً ً عمرانيا كبيرا

جاهز
ALH-507

ALH-507 شقق للبيع في اسطنبول بهتشه شهير

يبدأ من ₺ 428000

يقع المشروع في منطقة بهتشه شهير – اسطنبول المتميزة بحدائقتها وتنظيمها الرائع بالاضافة الى مساحاتها الخضراء واطلالاتها الرائعة. تقع بالقرب من المشروع اهم المدارس و الجامعات و المشافي على غرار مركز الحياة الطبي، مشفى بهتشه شهير بولي كلينك، مركز إليتيوم الجراحي الطبي

جاهز
ALH-309

ALH-309 شقق للبيع في اسطنبول اسنيورت

يبدأ من ₺360000

يتميز المشروع بقربه من جميع المراكز الحكومية و مراكز التسوق مثل مول أكباتي و مول مركز المدينة.شقق للبيع في اسنيورت في موقع مركزي جدا قريب من مراكز التعليم والصحة والنقل والتسوق ونقاط النشاط الآخر. مجمعات سكنية في إسنيورت بأسعار مناسبة جدا

جاهز
ALH-314

ALH-314 شقق للبيع في اسطنبول اسنيورت

يبدأ من ₺ 551000

يقع المشروع في منطقة اسنيورت والتي شهدت توسعاً وازدهاراً عمرانياً كبيراً في السنوات الماضية. شقق للبيع في اسطنبول ضمن احدث المجمعات السكنية و بأسعار مناسبة مع امكانية الدفع بالتقسيط

جاهز
ALH-601

ALH-601 شقق للبيع في تركيا منطقة باشاك شهير

يبدأ من ₺ 1068000

تقدم لكم الهدى للاستثمار العقاري عرض حصري لشقق للبيع في باشاك شهير اسطنبول. يقـع المشـروع فـي منطقـة باشـاك شـهير فـي القسـم الاوروبـي مـن اسـطنبول و التـي تعتبـر مـن المناطــق الســكنية و الاســتثمارية حيــث تــم افتتــاح واحــدة مــن أكبــر المــدن الطبيــة فــي تركيــا وأوروبــا فيهــا بالاضافــة لوجــود جامعــة ابــن خلــدون ووجــود أكبــر حديقــة نباتيــة بالاضافــة أكبــروادي فـي اسـطنبول و أكبـر ميـدان فـي اسطنبول حيـث تعـادل مسـاحته ثـلاث أضعـاف ميـدان تقســيم.